"Your Life Through My Lens"

Image

Our New Outdoor Portraiture Site in Putrajaya.

Baby Portraiture by AzmirKhalid

Baby Portraiture by AzmirKhalid

Last Saturday while I was having a 3months old baby portraiture outdoor in Putrajaya, the rain start. We have to stop but try to get some shots under the roof while waiting to go back to our car. The above photos is some that we manage to get. So we decided to continue the session the next day in the morning. Early in the morning I get a message from my client suggesting a new place also in Putrajaya for the morning session, I agreed and we meet there. Surprisingly the place was beautiful (how could i never hear about this place before??). Very well maintain park with flowers and tall pine trees. The weather was really nice that morning that we could continue the session till almost 11am. Love the natural lighting when the sun is covered by the cloud and give very soft lighting…. I get to shoot all using natural lighting… down is some of the shots taken there with my little girl Maisarah Azmir and my little hero Hamzah Azmir while waiting the baby changing her diapers.. 🙂 more photos in my next post.

Children Portraiture by AzmirKhalid

Children Portraiture by AzmirKhalid

Children Portraiture by AzmirKhalidChildren Portraiture by AzmirKhalid

Children Portraiture by AzmirKhalid

Children Portraiture by AzmirKhalid

For those interested to have outdoor portraiture, I highly recommended to have it here. Contact me at 0123184184 or studio@azmirkhalid.com to have a session with me.

Regards.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 59,848 hits

themarriage

