"Your Life Through My Lens"

great MOMENTS pass by… great PICTURES remain

It is great to go on a holiday. it is greater if we can bring back a good picture of our beloved family on the holiday back home. the pictures will give you lifetime memories that can make you laughs when you look back in the future.

I like to shoot baby and kids photos as they are very natural in front of the camera. It is true that it is not easy to shoot them because we cannot ask them to pose for us, but i find it interesting to shoot candid shoot that seems they are posing for me.

This is some of my recent holiday with my beloved wife and my cute little Maisarah in Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan. This is the first time she play sand on the beach…so please enjoy…

more photos in my facebook.

if you need my service to capture your happy moments on your holiday, anywhere in the world….let me know. i shoot every where that my clients choose to go.

regards,

.

.

.

AzmirKhalid

Principal Shooterz

thePhotoShooterz

012-3184184

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 59,730 hits

themarriage

